All posts by admin

Ludmila Petrovskaya

 

 

Петровская в докторанты

Ludmila Petrovskaya is working on a doctoral thesis on the topic: “Development of сomposition and technology of foam cleaning gel with complex antimicrobial activity”, the specialty 15.00.01 – “Technology of drugs pharmacy organizations and judicial pharmacy” scientific adviser – Doctor of Pharmacy, professor. I. Baranova. The aim of the research is to develop modern foam cleaning bases for further development foam cleaning products (for children, for intimate hygiene). Currently known that the most promising anion activ surfactants are oxyethylated with 2-3 moles sodium and magnesium alkyl ether sulphates or disodium salt of lauryl sulfo succinates. Also,it is rational to use and mix lauryl sulfo succinates and decyl glucosides. The latter are the least irritating to mucous membranes. Abroad, when developing soft foam cleaning products are used a mixture of three different classes of surfactants – lauryl ether sulfate, coco amido propyl betaine (amphoteric surfactant) and alkyl polyglycoside (nonionic surfactant). This mixture has optimal dermatological properties. Equally important is the choice of auxiliary substances that affect the developed product quality. Primarily this are the thickening agents and substances that affect the foaming process. It is planned to conduct a comprehensive and systematic research on study gel carriers’ properties with different complexes of modern surfactants (anionic, nonionic, amphoteric). With the use of pharmacotechnological, structural, mechanical, physical, chemical and other scientific research methods to prove the creating principles of foam cleaning products which are meant for skin cleansing.

PROSKOCHILO Andriy Victorovich

Proskochilo Andriy Victorovich  is finalizing PhD thesis on the topic

“Development of composition and technology of the drug

 with an extract of Galium verum for use in Nephrology

in specialty 15.00.01 – “Technology of drugs, organization of pharmaceutical business and forensic pharmacy”, supervisor – Doctor of Pharmacy, professor of the department of commodity science in NU of Pharmacy. V.G. Demyanenko.

The aim is to develop the scientific and experimental substantiated composition, technology and analysis methods of the drug  based on complex BAS of Galium verum for the prevention and treatment of microbial origin renal diseases. It has been studied the literature and conducted a patent search according with the subject of the thesis. It has been assembled and improved equipment for extraction lipophilic complexes by using liquefied gases. A method for producing a lipophilic complex of herb Galium verum using subcritical difluorochloromethane has been invented. The patents of Ukraine for invention and utility model have been received. The main technological parameters of the plant product has been determined and their interconnection with different technological processes has been established.The process of extraction Lady’s bedstraw herb using liquefied gases has been studied. Using the method of Box–Behnken  technology of lipophilic extract has been optimized. The methods of quality control lipophilic extract Lady’s bedstraw herb obtained with liquid difluorochloromethane have been developed. It has been designed and optimized composition and technology capsules with Galium verum extract. A study of the microbiological purity of the resulting extract and preliminary antimicrobial screening, which showed high activity against bacteria genera Staphylococcus aureus and Enterococcus Faecalis, making promising further research.

Bayva Pavel

Bayva Pavel is working on Ph.D. thesis on the topic: “Development of composition and technology of gel with fusidic acid”, specialty 15.00.01 – “Technology of drugs, pharmacy organizations and judicial pharmacy” scientific adviser – Doctor of Pharmacy, Professor. I. Baranova.

The aim of the research is the development theoretically and experimentally substantiated composition, technology and control methods of a local action prodact with fusidic acid (FA) in the form of a gel. According to recent data there are  virtually no medicines containing FA in Ukraine. FA is highly active towards a wide range of gram-positive bacteria (Staphylococcus spp., Streptococcus spp., Corynebacterium minutissimum and Propionibacterium acnes), including staphylococcus resistant to penicillin, streptomycin, chloramphenicol, erythromycin and other antibiotics. It is known that the microbiological effectiveness of FC towards Staphylococcus aureus is 100%. At present time we developing the drug of local action with FA for the treatment of pustular inflammatory disease (superficial folliculitis, furunculosis, pyoderma, impetigo, hydradenitissuperficial and local burns, deep wounds, etc.).

Все записи автора admin

Петровская Людмила Станиславовна

 

Петровская в докторанты

ПЕТРОВСКАЯ Людмила Станиславовна работает над докторской диссертацией по теме: «Теоретическое и экспериментальное обоснование использования современных поверхностно-активных веществ в технологии лечебно-косметических средств» по специальности 15.00.01 – «Технология лекарств, организация фармацевтического дела и судебная фармация» научный консультант – д. фарм. н., проф. И. И. Баранова Целью исследований является разработка современных пеномоющих основ и разработка пеномоющих средств (детские и для интимной гигиены). В настоящее время известно, что наиболее перспективным анионноактивними ПАВ являются оксиэтилированные алкилэфирсульфаты натрия, магния или соли натрия лаурилсульфосукцината. Также рациональным является использование смеси алкилсульфоэтоксилатов и децилглюкозидов. Последние имеют наименьшее раздражающее действие на слизистые оболочки. За рубежом при разработке мягких пеномоющих средств используют состав трех ПАВ различных групп – лаурилэфирсульфаты, кокамидопропилбетаины (амфотерные ПАВ) и алкилполигликозиды (неионогенные ПАВ). Данный состав имеет оптимальные дерматологические свойства. Не менее важным является выбор вспомогательных веществ, которые влияют на качество разрабатываемого средства. В первую очередь это загустители и вещества, которые влияют на процесс пенообразования. Планируется провести систематизированное комплексное исследование по изучению свойств гелевых носителей с различными комплексами современных ПАВ (анионные, неионогенные амфотерные). С помощью фармако-технологических, структурно-механических, физико-химических и других методов исследований научно обосновать принципы создания пеномоющих средств, которые предназначены для очищения кожи.

ПРОСКОЧИЛО Андрей Викторович

Проскочило Андрей Викторович завершает работу над кандидатской диссертацией по теме: «Разработка состава и технологии препарата с экстрактом

Galium verum для использования в нефрологии»

по специальности 15.00.01 – «Технология лекарств, организация фармацевтического дела и судебная фармация», научный руководитель – д.ф. н., проф. В.Г. Демьяненко.

Целью работы является разработка научно и экспериментально обоснованного состава, технологии и методов анализа лекарственного препарата на основе комплекса БАВ из Galium verum для профилактики и лечения нефрологических заболеваний микробного генеза. По теме диссертации изучено литературные источники и проведен патентный поиск. Смонтировано и усовершенствовано установку для получения липофильных комплексов при помощи сжиженных газов. Разработан способ получения липофильного комплекса из травы подмаренника настоящего с помощью сжиженного дифторхлорметана. На способ получения получены патенты Украины на изобретение и на полезную модель. Исследованы технологические свойства сырья подмаренника настоящего (влажность, количество экстрактивных и биологически активных веществ, насыпная масса, объемная плотность и др.). Изучен процесс экстракции травы подмаренника настоящего сжиженными газами. С помощью метода Бокса- Бенкена оптимизирована технология получения липофильного экстракта. Разработаны методики контроля качества липофильного экстракта травы подмаренника настоящего, полученного с помощью сжиженного дифторхлорметана. Разработано и оптимизировано состав и технологию капсул с экстрактом подмаренника настоящего. Проведено исследование микробиологической чистоты полученного экстракта, а также предварительный антимикробный скрининг, который показал высокую активность против бактерий родов Staphylococcus aureus и Enterococcus Faecalis, что делает перспективным дальнейшие исследования.

Байва Павел Петрович

Байва Павел Петрович работает над кандидатской диссертацией на тему: «Разработка состава и технологии геля с фузидиевой кислотой » по специальности 15.00.01 – «Технология лекарств, организация фармацевтического дела и судебная фармация» научный руководитель – д. фарм. н., проф. И. И. Баранова.
Целью исследований является разработка теоретически и экспериментально обоснованного состава, технологии и методик контроля качества средства местного действия с фузидиевой кислотой (ФК) в виде геля.
Согласно последним данным на рынке Украины практически нет лекарственных препаратов, содержащих в своем составе ФК. ФК высокоактивна по отношению к широкому кругу грамположительных микроорганизмов ( Staphylococcus  spp., Streptococcus  spp., Corynebacterium minutissimum и Propionibacterium acnes), в том числе и стафилококкам, устойчивых к действию пенициллина, стрептомицина, левомицетина, эритромицина и других антибиотиков. Известно, что микробиологическая эффективность ФК по отношению к Staphylococcus aureus составляет 100 %. В настоящее время нами разрабатывается препарат наружного действия с ФК для лечения гнойничково-воспалительных заболеваний (поверхностные фолликулиты, фурункулез, пиодермии, импетиго, гидрадениты, поверхностные и локальные ожоги, глубокие раны и др.).